Skip to main content

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees:

Board of Trustees:

Under the Pennsylvania Charter School Law, the governance and oversight of RAPCS is the responsibility of its Board of Trustees. Our Board of Trustees makes ultimate decisions regarding the operation of our school, including budgeting, curriculum, facilities, and operating procedures, as well as the employment of both professional and nonprofessional employees.

Our Board of Trustees can have up to fifteen members accoring to our bylaws.  The Board meets on the second Tuesday of most months at 6:30 PM (click here for scheduled meetings).  These meetings are open to the public and occur at the charter school. The minutes of board meetings are stored at the school and posted online.  Click here to view minutes.



      Mr. Joel C. Trotter, Esq.,  Board President


          Mr. Isaiah Jenkins


            Mr. Jerald Johns


            Dr. Archima Major


       Mr. Olawale Mabogunje, Secretary


            Dr. Anika K. Warren, Treasurer


          Mr. Uche Anusionwu


            Ms. Juana Diaz



  No Photo At This Time           Rev. Gregory Nelson



       Mr. Lawrence F. Jones, Jr., CEO (Ex-Officio Member)